Rporres was visiting Cambridge last week, and after listening to one of the online meetings, he decided to jump in the project. By night he had finished the script for grabbing all the newspapers that are available in Kiosko.net. We will need this list soon

You can check the code at https://gist.github.com/2970558 or the output (a csv file with the name, friendly url name, coauntry and country code of all the 377 newspapers) at http://brownbag.me:9001/p/pageonex-kiosko-newspaper-names. It’s written in Perl.

Ahmd had started another similar one in Ruby, but we put it on hold for the short term.

Thanks Rafa for your help!


Here I copy paste the code, for the record.

The script in Perl

#to use it write “$ ./parse_kiosko.pl ” where ‘lang’ is the language: en, es or fr
#it will output a csv. see example at http://brownbag.me:9001/p/pageonex-kiosko-newspaper-names

#!/usr/bin/env perl

use strict;
use warnings;
use utf8;
use LWP::UserAgent;
use HTML::TreeBuilder 5 -weak;
use URI;

use constant LANG => qw(en es fr);

# No stdout buffering
$|++;

# Force UTF8 output
binmode(STDOUT, “:utf8”);

# Define which kiosko root page we’re taking
@ARGV == 1 or usage();
my ($lang) = @ARGV;
grep { $_ eq $lang } (LANG) or usage();

my $kiosko_url = “http://$lang.kiosko.net”;

# Regexps to get countries
my %regexp = (
es => q|Periódicos de (.+?). Toda la prensa de hoy|,
en => q|Newspapers in (.+?). Today’s press covers|,
fr => q|Les Unes des journaux de (.+?). Toute la presse d’aujourd’hui|,
);

# top page
my $tree = HTML::TreeBuilder->new_from_url($kiosko_url);

# Get HTML::Entities from top page
# Look for tags with
# – a defined href
# – a title Periodicos
my @a_tags = $tree->look_down(
‘_tag’, ‘a’,
sub {
defined $_[0]->attr(‘href’) &&
defined $_[0]->attr(‘title’) && $_[0]->attr(‘title’) =~ /^Periodicos de/
},
);

# Get a sorted unique list of country codes
# Exclude geo links as we will get it afterwards looking into the country pages
my %uniq;
my @country_pages =
grep { ! $uniq{$_}++ }
sort grep { ! m:/geo/: } map { $_->attr(‘href’) } @a_tags;

# Header
print “Country, Country code, Newspaper name, Newspaper coden”;

for my $country_page (@country_pages) {
my $p_uri = URI->new_abs($country_page, $kiosko_url);
my $p_tree = HTML::TreeBuilder->new_from_url($p_uri->as_string);

# Get title of this page to have the country
# Title of pages have the format i.e
# “Periódicos de Argentina. Toda la prensa de hoy. Kiosko.net”
# “Periódicos de R. Dominicana. Toda la prensa de hoy. Kiosko.net”
my ($p_title_tag) = $p_tree->look_down(‘_tag’, ‘title’);

# Cannot do it this way due to Dominican Republic 🙁
#my ($country) = (split /s/, (split /./, $p_title_tag->as_text)[0])[-1];

my ($country) = ($p_title_tag->as_text =~ qr|$regexp{$lang}|) ? $1 : $p_title_tag->as_text;

my $gen_uri = URI->new_abs(‘general.html’, $p_uri);
my $g_tree = HTML::TreeBuilder->new_from_url($gen_uri->as_string);

# Links of the newspapers are in the a tags having
# class=thcover and the attribute href defined
my @gen_a_tags = $g_tree->look_down(
‘_tag’, ‘a’,
sub {
defined $_[0]->attr(‘class’) &&
$_[0]->attr(‘class’) eq ‘thcover’ &&
defined $_[0]->attr(‘href’)
}

);

for my $a (@gen_a_tags) {
my $n_uri = URI->new_abs($a->attr(‘href’), $kiosko_url);
my $n_tree = HTML::TreeBuilder->new_from_url($n_uri->as_string);
my ($n_title_tag) = $n_tree->look_down(‘_tag’, ‘title’);

# Get newspaper name
# Newspaper pages names have the format, i.e
# “Periódico Diario Libre (R. Dominicana). Periódicos de R. Dominicana. Toda la prensa de hoy. Kiosko.net”
my $n_name = $n_title_tag->as_text;
$n_name =~ s/ (.+//;
$n_name =~ s/[^s]+s//;

# Get newspaper code
# newspaper links have the format: /fr/np/presseocean.html
my ($n_code) = ( split ///, $a->attr(‘href’) )[-1];
$n_code =~ s/.html//;

# Remove slashes from country_page
$country_page =~ s:/::g;

print join(‘,’, $country, $country_page, $n_name, $n_code), “n”;
}
}

sub usage {
die sprintf “Usage: $0 n”, join ‘|’, (LANG);
}

The output .csv file

Country, Country code, Newspaper name, Newspaper code
Argentina,ar,Clarín,ar_clarin
Argentina,ar,La Nación,nacion
Argentina,ar,El Día de la Plata,ar_eldia
Argentina,ar,La Razón,ar_razon
Argentina,ar,La Voz del Interior,ar_voz_interior
Argentina,ar,Los Andes – Mendoza,ar_losandes
Argentina,ar,Diario Norte,ar_diario_norte
Argentina,ar,Diario Uno,ar_uno
Argentina,ar,Página/12,ar_pagina12
Argentina,ar,Buenos Aires Herald,buenos_aires_herald
Argentina,ar,Diario de Cuyo,ar_diario_cuyo
Argentina,ar,El Diario de Paraná,diario_parana
Argentina,ar,Diario Hoy,ar_hoy
Argentina,ar,Diario Jornada,jornada_mendoza
Argentina,ar,Diario Jornada en la Patagonia,ar_jornada
Argentina,ar,Diario La Capital – Mar del Plata,la_capital
Argentina,ar,El Territorio,ar_territorio_posadas
Argentina,ar,La República de Corrientes,ar_republica_corrientes
Argentina,ar,Mañana de Córdoba,ar_manana_cordoba
Argentina,ar,Diario de La Pampa,ar_diario_pampa
Argentina,ar,Rosario 12,ar_rosario12
Argentina,ar,Diario El Sureño,ar_sureno
Argentina,ar,Diario La Arena,ar_arena
Argentina,ar,Tiempo Argentino,tiempo_argentino
Argentina,ar,Diario Pregón,pregon
Argentina,ar,La Capital – Rosario,ar_capital_rosario
Argentina,ar,La Nueva Provincia,ar_nueva_provincia
Argentina,ar,Uno de Santa Fe,ar_uno_sfe
Asia-Pacific,asi,Gulf News,gulf_news
Asia-Pacific,asi,Manila Standard Today,manila_standard_today
Australia,au,The Australian,au_australian
Australia,au,The Daily Telegraph,au_daily_telegraph
Australia,au,Northern Territory News,northern_territory
Australia,au,The Sydney Morning Herald,sydney_morning_herald
Australia,au,Herald Sun,herald_sun
Australia,au,The Courier-Mail,courier_mail
Australia,au,The West Australian,west_australian
Belgium,be,Gazet van Antwerpen,gva
Belgium,be,Le Soir,lesoir
Belgium,be,De Tijd,de_tijd
Belgium,be,L’Echo,l_echo
Belgium,be,De Morgen,morgen
Belgium,be,De Standaard,standaard
Belgium,be,Het Nieuwsblad,nieuwsblad
Bolivia,bo,Los Tiempos,bo_tiempos
Bolivia,bo,Diario de Potosí,potosi
Bolivia,bo,El Nacional,elnacional
Bolivia,bo,La Patria,patria
Bolivia,bo,Correo Sur,correo_sur
Bolivia,bo,El Chaqueño,chaqueno
Brasil,br,Folha de São Paulo,br_folha_spaulo
Brasil,br,O Correio Brazilense,correio_braziliense
Brasil,br,Diário de Cuiabá,diario_cuiaba
Brasil,br,Jornal Agora,br_agora
Brasil,br,O Sul,o_sul
Brasil,br,O Globo,br_oglobo
Brasil,br,Extra,br_extra
Brasil,br,O Estado de São Paulo,br_estado_spaulo
Brasil,br,Diário A Tarde,br_atarde
Brasil,br,Jornal Estado de Minas,jornal_estado_minas
Brasil,br,O Liberal,o_liberal
Canada,ca,The Globe and Mail,ca_globe_mail
Canada,ca,The National Post,ca_national_post
Canada,ca,Ottawa Citizen,ca_ottawa_citizen
Canada,ca,The Province,ca_province
Canada,ca,The Toronto Star,ca_toronto_star
Canada,ca,Le Journal de Montréal,ca_journal_montreal
Canada,ca,The Toronto Sun,ca_toronto_sun
Canada,ca,The Vancouver Sun,ca_vancouver_sun
Canada,ca,Winnipeg Free Press,winnipeg_free_press
Canada,ca,La Presse,ca_la_presse
Canada,ca,The Gazette,ca_montreal_gazette
Switzerland,ch,Tages-Anzeiger,tages_anzeiger
Switzerland,ch,Basler Zeitung,basler_zeitung
Chile,cl,La Tercera,cl_tercera
Chile,cl,Diario 21,cl_diario21
Chile,cl,Diario Chañarcillo,cl_chanarcillo
Chile,cl,Diario El Divisadero,cl_divisadero
Chile,cl,Diario el Centro,cl_centro
Chile,cl,El Tipógrafo,cl_tipografo
Chile,cl,El Diario de Aysén,diario_aysen
Chile,cl,El Mercurio,cl_mercurio
Chile,cl,El Día,cl_eldia
Chile,cl,Diario de Concepción,diario_concepcion
Chile,cl,El Pingüino,pinguino
Chile,cl,Diario El Andino,andino
China,cn,解放军报 – Jiefangjun Bao,cn_jiefangjun_bao
China,cn,The Global Times,cn_global_times
China,cn,人民网 – Renmin Ribao,cn_renmin_ribao
China,cn,China Daily,china_daily
Colombia,co,El Espectador,co_espectador
Colombia,co,El Heraldo,co_heraldo
Colombia,co,Diario La Opinion,co_opinion
Colombia,co,El Universal,co_universal
Colombia,co,La Tarde,co_tarde
Colombia,co,Diario de Otún,co_diario_otun
Colombia,co,La Libertad,co_libertad
Colombia,co,La Crónica del Quindío,co_cronica_quindio
Colombia,co,El Tiempo,co_eltiempo
Colombia,co,El Colombiano,co_elcolombiano
Colombia,co,El Mundo,co_elmundo
Colombia,co,El País – Cali,co_elpais
Colombia,co,El Observador,co_observador
Costa Rica,cr,Diario Extra,cr_extra
Costa Rica,cr,La Nación – Costa Rica,cr_nacion
Cuba,cu,Granma,cu_granma
Germany,de,Frankfurter Allgemeine,faz
Germany,de,Die Tageszeitung,tageszeitung
Germany,de,Frankfurter Rundschau,fr
Germany,de,Bild,bild
Germany,de,Sueddeutsche,sueddeutsche
Germany,de,Der Tagesspiegel,tagesspiegel
Germany,de,Die Welt,die_welt
Denmark,dk,B.T.,bt
Denmark,dk,Ekstra Bladet,ekstrabladet
Denmark,dk,Politiken,politiken
Dominican Rep.,do,Diario Libre,do_diario_libre
Dominican Rep.,do,El Caribe,el_caribe
Dominican Rep.,do,Listín Diario,do_listin
Dominican Rep.,do,El Nacional,do_nacional
Dominican Rep.,do,El Día,do_eldia
Ecuador,ec,Diario El Mercurio,ec_mercurio
Ecuador,ec,Diario Hoy,ec_diario_hoy
Ecuador,ec,El Comercio,ec_comercio
Spain,es,El País,elpais
Spain,es,ABC,abc
Spain,es,El Mundo,elmundo
Spain,es,La Razón,larazon
Spain,es,La Vanguardia,lavanguardia
Spain,es,El Correo,elcorreo
Spain,es,El Periódico,elperiodico
Spain,es,Heraldo de Aragón,heraldo_aragon
Spain,es,La Gaceta,la_gaceta
Spain,es,La Voz de Galicia,vozgalicia
Spain,es,Levante,levante
Spain,es,Alerta – El Diario de Cantabria,alerta
Spain,es,Canarias 7,canarias7
Spain,es,Diario Vasco,diario_vasco
Spain,es,Diario de Sevilla,diario_sevilla
Spain,es,El Comercio,elcomercio
Spain,es,El Diario Montañés,diario_montanes
Spain,es,El Periódico Mediterraneo,elperiodico_mediterraneo
Spain,es,El Periódico de Aragón,elperiodico_aragon
Spain,es,Faro de Vigo,farovigo
Spain,es,La Nueva España,lanuevaespana
Spain,es,La Región de Ourense,laregion
Spain,es,Atlántico Diario,atlantico_diario
Spain,es,Deia,deia
Spain,es,Diario del AltoAragón,altoaragon
Spain,es,El Periódico de Catalunya,elperiodico_cat
Spain,es,El Periódico de Estremadura,elperiodico_extremadura
Spain,es,El Punt Avui,elpunt_avui
Europe,eur,International Herald Tribune,int_herald_tribune
France,fr,Le Monde,lemonde
France,fr,La Croix,lacroix
France,fr,Le Figaro,lefigaro
France,fr,Libération,liberation
France,fr,Aujourd’hui en France,aujourd_hui
France,fr,La Dépêche du Midi,depeche
France,fr,Le Dauphiné Libéré,dauphine
France,fr,Le Parisien,parisien
France,fr,Le Progrès,progres
France,fr,Ouest France,ouestfrance
France,fr,Sud Ouest,sudouest
France,fr,Courrier Picard,courrierpicard
France,fr,L’Yonne-Républicaine,lyonnerepublicaine
France,fr,La République des Pyrénées,republiquepyrenees
France,fr,Le Maine Libre,mainelibre
France,fr,Les Dernières Nouvelles d’Alsace,dna
France,fr,Midi Libre,midilibre
France,fr,Nord Éclair,nordeclair
France,fr,Paris Normandie,parisnormandie
France,fr,Presse Ocean,presseocean
France,fr,Télégramme,telegramme
France,fr,Berry Republicain,berryrepublicain
France,fr,Charente Libre,charentelibre
France,fr,Corse-Matin,corsematin
France,fr,Journal L’Alsace,alsace
France,fr,Journal de Saône-et-Loire,journalsaoneloire
France,fr,L’Ardenais,ardennais
France,fr,L’Echo de la Haute-Vienne,echo
Greece,gr,Η ΚΑΘΗΜΕΡΙΝΗ,kathimerini
Greece,gr,Αδέσμευτος Τύπος,adesmeftos_typos
Greece,gr,ειδησεις – Ethnos,ethnos
Greece,gr,Taxydromos – ΤΑΧΥΔΡΟΜΟΣ,taxydromos
Guatemala,gt,Prensa Libre,gt_prensa_libre
Honduras,hn,La Tribuna,latribuna
Honduras,hn,Tiempo,tiempo
Ireland,ie,Irish Times,irish_times
Ireland,ie,The Irish News,irish_news
Ireland,ie,Irish Independent,irish_independent
Ireland,ie,Irish Examiner,irish_examiner
Israel,il,Haaretz,il_haaretz
Israel,il,The Jerusalem Post,jerusalem_post
Israel,il,maariv,il_maariv
India,in,The Hindu,hindu
India,in,The Times of India,times_india
India,in,Ananda Bazar Patrika – আনন্দবাজার পত্রিকা,in_anandbazar_patrika
India,in,Eenadu – ఈనాడు,in_eenadu
India,in,The Telegraph India,telegraph_india
India,in,DNA,in_dna
Italy,it,Corriere della Sera,corriere_della_sera
Italy,it,Il Messaggero,ilmessaggero
Italy,it,L’Osservatore Romano,osservatore_romano
Italy,it,La Repubblica,repubblica
Italy,it,La Stampa,stampa
Italy,it,il Giornale,ilgiornale
Italy,it,Avvenire,avvenire
Italy,it,Il Gazzettino,gazzettino
Italy,it,Il Mattino,mattino
Italy,it,Il Tirreno,tirreno
Italy,it,Il Tempo,tempo
Italy,it,La Sicilia,la_sicilia
Italy,it,Libero,libero
Italy,it,l’Unità,unita
Italy,it,Giornale di Sicilia,giornale_sicilia
Japan,jp,Mainichi Shimbun – 毎日新聞,mainichi_shimbun
Japan,jp,Mainichi RT,mainichi_rt
Japan,jp,The Asahi Shimbun,asahi_shimbun
Japan,jp,The Japan Times,japan_times
Morocco,ma,Au Fait,au_fait
Morocco,ma,جريدة المساء المغربية – Al Massae,almassae
Morocco,ma,Le Soir Echos,le_soir_echos
Mexico,mx,La Jornada,mx_jornada
Mexico,mx,Excelsior,mx_excelsior
Mexico,mx,La Prensa,mx_laprensa
Mexico,mx,Milenio,mx_milenio
Mexico,mx,Diario del Istmo – Voz en Libertad,mx_diario_istmo
Mexico,mx,El Informador,mx_informador
Mexico,mx,Diario de Xalapa,mx_diario_xalapa
Mexico,mx,El Diario de Chihuahua,mx_diario_chihuahua
Mexico,mx,El Independiente de Hidalgo,mx_independiente_hidalgo
Mexico,mx,El Porvenir de Monterrey,mx_porvenir
Mexico,mx,El Sol de Mazatlán,mx_sol_mazatlan
Mexico,mx,El Sol de México,mx_sol_mexico
Mexico,mx,El Sol de Sinaloa,mx_sol_sinaloa
Mexico,mx,Expreso,mx_expreso
Mexico,mx,La Jornada de Michoacán,mx_jornada_michoacan
Mexico,mx,Milenio de Estado de México,mx_milenio_edomex
Mexico,mx,Opinión,mx_opinion_torreon
Mexico,mx,Diario Censura,mx_censura
Mexico,mx,Diario de Morelos,mx_diario_morelos
Mexico,mx,Diario de Querétaro,mx_diario_queretaro
Mexico,mx,El Mexicano,mx_el_mexicano
Mexico,mx,El Occidental,mx_occidental
Mexico,mx,El Periódico de Quintana Roo,periodico_quintana_roo
Mexico,mx,El Sol de León,mx_sol_leon
Mexico,mx,El Sol de Parral,mx_sol_parral
Mexico,mx,El Sol de Tampico,mx_sol_tampico
Mexico,mx,El Sol de Tlaxcala,mx_sol_tlaxcala
Mexico,mx,El Sudcaliforniano,mx_sudcaliforniano
Nigeria,ng,NEXT,next
Nicaragua,ni,El Nuevo Diario,ni_nuevo_diario
Nicaragua,ni,La Prensa,ni_prensa
Netherlands,nl,AD,ad
Netherlands,nl,Het Parool,het_parool
Norway,no,Aftenposten,aftenposten
New Zealand,nz,The New Zealand Herald,new_zealand_herald
New Zealand,nz,The Dominion Post,dominion_post
New Zealand,nz,The Press,press
Panama,pa,El Siglo,el_siglo
Panama,pa,La Estrella de Panamá,estrella_panama
Peru,pe,Expreso,pe_expreso
Peru,pe,El Mercurio de Cajamarca,mercurio_cajamarca
Peru,pe,La Primera de Perú,pe_primera
Peru,pe,Perú 21,pe_peru21
Peru,pe,Diario Correo,pe_correo
Peru,pe,Del País,del_pais
Peru,pe,Diario16,diario16
Peru,pe,El Peruano,pe_elperuano
Peru,pe,Diario Correo – Cusco,pe_correo_cusco
Peru,pe,El Diario del Cusco,pe_diario_cusco
Poland,pl,Fakt,fakt
Poland,pl,Gazeta Wyborcza,gazeta_wyborcza
Puerto Rico,pr,El Nuevo Día,nuevo_dia
Puerto Rico,pr,Daily Sun,pr_daily_sun
Portugal,pt,Diário de Noticias,diario_noticias
Portugal,pt,Correio da Manhã,correiodamanha
Portugal,pt,Jornal de Notícias,jornal_noticias
Portugal,pt,Público,publico
Portugal,pt,Diário de Coimbra,diario_coimbra
Paraguay,py,ABC Color,abccolor
Paraguay,py,La Nación,nacion
Paraguay,py,Última Hora,py_ultimahora
Paraguay,py,5 Días,py_5dias
Russia,ru,Izvestia,izvestia
Russia,ru,Kommersant,kommersant
Russia,ru,Moskovsky Komsomolets,komsomolets
Russia,ru,Moskovskaya Pravda,moskovskaya_pravda
Russia,ru,Delovoy Peterburg,delovoy_peterburg
Sweden,se,Dagens Nyheter,dagens_nyheter
Sweden,se,Helsingborgs Dagblad,helsingborgs_dagblad
Sweden,se,Sundsvalls Tidning,sundsvalls_tidning
Sweden,se,Flamman,flamman
El Salvador,sv,La Prensa Gráfica,prensa_grafica
Turkey,tr,Hürriyet,hurriyet
Turkey,tr,Zaman,zaman
Turkey,tr,Habertürk,haberturk
Turkey,tr,Milliyet,milliyet
Turkey,tr,Vatan,vatan
Turkey,tr,Posta Gazetesi,posta_gazetesi
Turkey,tr,Takvim,takvim
Turkey,tr,Sabah,sabah
United Kingdom,uk,The Times,the_times
United Kingdom,uk,The Guardian,guardian
United Kingdom,uk,Daily Telegraph,daily_telegraph
United Kingdom,uk,The Independent,the_independent
United Kingdom,uk,The Herald,herald
United Kingdom,uk,The Scotsman,scotsman
United Kingdom,uk,Belfast Telegraph,belfast_telegraph
United Kingdom,uk,Irish News,irish_news
United Kingdom,uk,The Journal,the_journal
United Kingdom,uk,Evening Standard,evening_standard
USA,us,New York Times,newyork_times
USA,us,Washington Post,washington_post
USA,us,Boston Globe,boston_globe
USA,us,Los Angeles Times,latimes
USA,us,El Nuevo Herald,nuevo_herald
USA,us,Miami Herald,miami_herald
USA,us,San Jose Mercury News,mercure_news
USA,us,Seattle Times,seattle_times
USA,us,St. Petersburg Times,st_petersburg_times
USA,us,La Opinión,laopinion
USA,us,USA Today,usa_today
USA,us,Dallas Morning News,dallas_morning_news
USA,us,Chicago Tribune,chicago_tribune
USA,us,New York Post,newyork_post
USA,us,San Francisco Chronicle,sf_chronicle
USA,us,Detroit Free Press,detroit_free_press
USA,us,Philadelphia Inquirer,philadelphia_inquirer
USA,us,Star Tribune,star_tribune
USA,us,Star-Ledger,starledger
USA,us,The Atlanta Journal-Constitution,atlanta_journal_conts
USA,us,The Baltimore Sun,baltimore_sun
USA,us,The Sacramento Bee,sacramento_bee
USA,us,Arizona Republic News,arizona_republic
USA,us,Chicago Sun-Times,chicago_sun_times
USA,us,Newsday,newsday
USA,us,The Denver Post,denver_post
USA,us,The Plain Dealer,plain_dealer
USA,us,Arizona Daily Star,arizona_daily_star
Uruguay,uy,El Observador,uy_observador
Uruguay,uy,El País,uy_elpais
Uruguay,uy,La Diaria,uy_ladiaria
Uruguay,uy,La República,uy_republica
Uruguay,uy,Últimas Noticias,uy_ultimas_noticias
Uruguay,uy,Diario La Juventud,uy_juventud
Uruguay,uy,El Telégrafo,uy_telegrafo
Venezuela,ve,El Nacional,ve_nacional
Venezuela,ve,2001 – Dosmiluno,ve_2001
Venezuela,ve,Últimas Noticias,ve_ultimasnoticias
Venezuela,ve,Correo del Caroní,ve_correo_caroni
Venezuela,ve,Diario Voz,ve_diario_voz
Venezuela,ve,La Prensa de Lara,ve_prensa_lara
Venezuela,ve,Versión Final,ve_version_final
Venezuela,ve,El Clarín de la Victoria para Aragua,ve_clarin_aragua
Venezuela,ve,El Diario de Guayana,ve_diario_guayana
Venezuela,ve,El Informador,ve_informador
Venezuela,ve,El Tiempo – El periódico del pueblo oriental,tiempo_puerto_cruz
Venezuela,ve,Nueva Prensa Guayana,ve_nueva_prensa
Venezuela,ve,Primicia,primicia
Venezuela,ve,Diario Impacto,ve_impacto
Venezuela,ve,Notitarde,ve_notitarde
Venezuela,ve,El Regional,el_regional
Venezuela,ve,La Hora,la_hora
Venezuela,ve,Mundo Oriental,mundo_oriental
Venezuela,ve,El Luchador,el_luchador
Venezuela,ve,Periodiquito de Aragua,periodiquito
Venezuela,ve,Periodiquito de Guárico,periodiquito_guarico
Venezuela,ve,Universal,ve_universal
Venezuela,ve,El Aragüeño,ve_aragueno
Venezuela,ve,Nueva Prensa de Oriente,nueva_prensa_oriente
Venezuela,ve,Visión Apureña,vision_apurena
Venezuela,ve,Diario La Costa,ve_diario_costa
South Africa,za,Beeld,beeld
South Africa,za,The Star,star
South Africa,za,The Times,the_times

Leave a reply

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong> 

required